Current Officers

Davin O'Connell Cecily Swinburne and Gerry Brache Carol Bult
Davin O'Connell
Cecily Swinburne and Gerry Brache
Vice Presidents and Training Officers
Carol Bult
Secretary and
Steve Hudson Ed Pontbriand Jeff Hunter
Steve Hudson
Ed Pontbriand
Medical Officer
Jeff Hunter
Operations Officer
Chris Wiebusch Dwight Lanpher Craig Roebuck
Chris Wiebusch
Operations Officer
Dwight Lanpher
Member at Large
Craig Roebuck
Member at Large
Steve Hudson
Steve Hudson
MASAR Representative

Past MDI SAR Officers (1983-2008)